Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@enroutemag.net

enRoute magazine
Spafax Canada
4200 boul. St-Laurent, Suite 707
Montreal, QC
H2W 2R2
Canada

t. 1-514-844-2001
f. 1-514-844-6001


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jean-François Légaré, Twitter: @enRoute_JF

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Ilana Weitzman, Twitter: @enRoute_ilana

EDITORIAL

DEPUTY EDITOR
Susan Nerberg

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Sarah Musgrave

MANAGING EDITOR
Andrew Elkin

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jacinthe Dupuis

PASSPORT EDITOR
Caitlin Walsh Miller

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Alison Robins

EDITORIAL INTERNS
Annie Duhamel, Lee Marshall, Amie Watson

COPY AND LINE EDITORS
Benoît Brière, Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin, Maude Labelle, Isabelle Larouche, Isabelle Wolfmann-Berlandier

ART

ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR
Mikala Georgia Grante

PHOTO DIRECTOR
Leila Courey

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Michael Christopher Tong

ASSOCIATE PHOTO EDITOR AND PRODUCER
Rachel Wine

SPECIAL PROJECTS DESIGNER
Jennifer Spinner

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin

EDITOR, 360º AIR CANADA
Josée Descôteaux

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Joelle Irvine

PRODUCTION MANAGER
France Gaudreau

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Sindy Gagnon

PROOFREADERS
Diane Carlson, Marco Chioini

TRANSLATORS
Marie-Josée Arcand, Frédéric Dupuy, Waguih Khoury, Sébastien Lacroix, Martine Legault, Neil Smith

FACT CHECKERS
Line Abrahamian, Brendan Adams, Leah Esau, Alyssa Favreau, Gaynor Harding, Jeffrey Malecki, Daniel Viola

PRODUCTION INTERN
Chelsia Merlo

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

EDITOR, DIGITAL
Matthew Fox, Twitter: @enRoutemag

ASSISTANT EDITOR, DIGITAL
Renée Morrison

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Charles Lim

DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

DIGITAL PROJECT LEADER
Lori Morgan

DIGITAL CONTENT ASSISTANTS
Gabrielle Simpson, Genevieve Wright

SPAFAX CANADA INC

PRESIDENT, CONTENT
Raymond Girard

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT MARKETING
Nino Di Cara

DIRECTOR, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Faraz Saleem

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT STRATEGY
Arjun Basu, Twitter: @spafax_arjun

ACTING ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Kristin Izumi

ACCOUNT SUPERVISOR
Andréanne Girard

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

MEDIA DIRECTOR
Laura Maurice, laura.maurice@spafax.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Tracy Miller, tracy.miller@spafax.com

SENIOR NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS  
Rysia Adam, rysia.adam@spafax.com
Aila Beare, aili.beare@spafax.com
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@spafax.com

MANAGER OF NATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS
John Nagy, john.nagy@spafax.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, PARTNERSHIPS
Jeff McCann, jeff.mccann@spafax.com

SALES ACCOUNT SPECIALIST
Michelle Richardson, michelle.richardson@spafax.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Sonya Tsui, sonya.tsui@spafax.com

AD PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mary.shaw@spafax.com 

PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Stephen Geraghty, stephen.geraghty@spafax.com

AD OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Catherine Cornish, catherine.cornish@spafax.com

SALES MANAGER QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA
Lysanne Boileau, lysanna.boileau@spafax.com

WESTERN CANADA
Welsh Sales Solutions
Barb Welsh, barb.welsh@spafax.com

UNITED STATES

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE
James Henderson, james.henderson@spafax.networks.com

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVES WEST
Jan Zeman, jzeman@repswest.com 

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE SOUTHEAST
Dodd Media 
Bob Dodd, bob@dodmedia.com

EUROPE
SPAFAX INFLIGHT MEDIA
Nick Hopkins, nick.hopkins@spafax.com

MEXICO
BORDERLINE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
Fernando Palacios Oaxaca, fernando.palacios@borderlinemx.com

SOUTH AMERICA
SPAFAX MEDIOS Y PUBLICIDAD LTDA.
Deborah Mogelberg, deborah.mogelberg@spafax.com

ASIA
SPAFAX AIRLINE NETWORK PTE, LTD.
Geraldine Lee, geraldine.lee@spafax.com

INDIA
MEDIASTAR, MANAGING DIRECTOR
Ravi Lalwani, ravi@mediastar.co.in


SPAFAX
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Niall McBain

COMMERCIAL AND FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
Simon Ogden

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, MEDIA
Katrin Kopvillem

AIR CANADA
GENERAL MANAGER, BRAND MANAGEMENT
Johanne Dumont