Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@enroutemag.net

enRoute magazine
Spafax Canada
500 rue Saint-Jacques
Suite 1510
Montreal, QC
H2Y 1S1
Canada

t. 1-514-844-2001
f. 1-514-844-6001


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jean-François Légaré, Twitter: @enRoute_JF

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Ilana Weitzman, Twitter: @enRoute_ilana

EDITORIAL

DEPUTY EDITOR
Susan Nerberg

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Sarah Musgrave

MANAGING EDITOR
Andrew Elkin

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jacinthe Dupuis

PASSPORT EDITOR
Caitlin Walsh Miller

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Alison Robins

EDITORIAL INTERNS
Marie Brière de La Hosseraye, Caitlin Stall-Paquet

COPY AND LINE EDITORS
Benoît Brière, Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin, Maude Labelle, Isabelle Larouche, Isabelle Wolfmann-Berlandier

ART

ART DIRECTOR
Stefanie Sosiak

PHOTO EDITOR
Lori Morgan

DEPUTY ART DIRECTOR
Jennifer Spinner

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Michael Christopher Tong

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin

EDITOR, 360º AIR CANADA
Josée Descôteaux

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Joelle Irvine

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Sindy Gagnon

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Billie Gagné-LeBel

PROOFREADERS
Diane Carlson, Véronique Papineau

TRANSLATORS
Marie-Josée Arcand, Frédéric Dupuy, Waguih Khoury, Sébastien Lacroix, Martine Legault

FACT CHECKERS
Tara Dupuis, Leah Esau, Alyssa Favreau, Reanna Sartoretto, Daniel Viola

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

EDITOR, DIGITAL
Matthew Fox, Twitter: @enRoutemag

ASSISTANT EDITOR, DIGITAL
Renée Morrison

HEAD OF DIGITAL
Line Atallah

DIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

DIGITAL CONTENT ASSISTANTS
Gabrielle Simpson, Nancy Kovacs

SPAFAX CANADA INC

PRESIDENT, CONTENT
Raymond Girard

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT MARKETING
Nino Di Cara

DIRECTOR, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Faraz Saleem

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT STRATEGY
Arjun Basu

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Alexandra Leclerc

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Celyn Harding-Jones

ACTING ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Kristin Izumi

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

MEDIA DIRECTOR
Laura Maurice, laura.maurice@spafax.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Tracy Miller, tracy.miller@spafax.com

DIRECTEUR DES COMPTES NATIONEAUX ET DÉVELOPMENT DE RÉSEAU
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@spafax.com

SENIOR NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS  
Rysia Adam, rysia.adam@spafax.com
Aili Beare, aili.beare@spafax.com
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@spafax.com
Bonnie Young, bonnie.young@spafax.com
Fiona Stedman, fiona.stedman@spafax.com
Natalie Hope, natalie.hope@spafax.com 

MANAGER OF NATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS
Jeff McCann, jeffmccann@spafax.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, NATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS
Stephanie Joseph-Flatts, stephanie.joseph-flatts@spafax.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Risham Hanif, risham.hanif@spafax.com

AD PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mary.shaw@spafax.com 

PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Stephen Geraghty, stephen.geraghty@spafax.com

PUBLICIST
Phil Birnbaum, phil.birnbaum@spafax.com

AD OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Catherine Cornish, catherine.cornish@spafax.com

SALES MANAGER QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA
Lysanne Boileau, lysanna.boileau@spafax.com

WESTERN CANADA
Welsh Sales Solutions
Barb Welsh, barb.welsh@spafax.com

UNITED STATES

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Rae Esposito, maryrae.esposito@spafax.com

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVES WEST
Jan Zeman, jzeman@repswest.com 

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE SOUTHEAST
Dodd Media 
Bob Dodd, bob@doddmedia.com

EUROPE
SPAFAX INFLIGHT MEDIA
Phil Peachey, phil.peachy@spafax.com

MEXICO
BORDERLINE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
Fernando Palacios Oaxaca, fernando.palacios@borderlinemx.com

SOUTH AMERICA
SPAFAX MEDIOS Y PUBLICIDAD LTDA.
Deborah Mogelberg, deborah.mogelberg@spafax.com

ASIA
SPAFAX AIRLINE NETWORK PTE, LTD.
Geraldine Lee, geraldine.lee@spafax.com

INDIA
MEDIASTAR, MANAGING DIRECTOR
Ravi Lalwani, ravi@mediastar.co.in


SPAFAX
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Niall McBain

COMMERCIAL AND FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
Simon Ogden

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, MEDIA
Katrin Kopvillem

AIR CANADA
GENERAL MANAGER, BRAND MANAGEMENT
Johanne Dumont