Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@enroutemag.net

enRoute magazine
Spafax Canada
4200 boul. St-Laurent, Suite 707
Montreal, QC
H2W 2R2
Canada

t. 1-514-844-2001
f. 1-514-844-6001


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF AND CONTENT DIRECTOR, AIR CANADA MEDIA
Ilana Weitzman, @enRoute_ilana

EDITORIAL

DEPUTY EDITOR
Susan Nerberg

SENIOR EDITORS
Sarah Musgrave, Laura Osborne (Passport), @enRoutePassport

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jacinthe Dupuis

SPECIAL PROJECTS EDITOR
Lisa Guimond

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Caitlin Walsh Miller

EDITOR, 360° AIR CANADA
Sarah Staples

COPY AND LINE EDITOR
Benoît Brière, Isabelle Wolfmann-Berlandier

COPY EDITORS
Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin

EDITORIAL INTERNS
Sabrina Giancioppi, Christine Rousseau

ART

ART DIRECTOR
Adam Cholewa

PHOTO EDITOR
Leila Courey

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Mikala Georgia Grante

PHOTO PRODUCER
Joëlle Binet

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Joelle Irvine

ACTING PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Maureen Veilly

PRODUCTION MANAGER
France Gaudreau

PROOFREADERS
Diane Carlson, Karine Picard

SENIOR TRANSLATOR
Waguih Khoury

TRANSLATORS
Marie-Josée Arcand, Frédéric Dupuy

FACT CHECKERS
Line Abrahamian, Leah Cameron, Miriam Cross, Tara Dupuis, Catherine Korman, Phillippe Lambert, Jeffrey Malecki, Dawn Promislow, Lisanne Rheault-Leblanc, Charles Rowland

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

EDITOR, DIGITAL
Daniel Baylis

ASSISTANT EDITOR, DIGITAL
Renée Morrison

WEB PROJECT LEADER
Souni Bélanger

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Charles Lim

DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

SPAFAX CANADA INC

PRESIDENT, CONTENT
Raymond Girard

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT MARKETING
Nino Di Cara

VICE-PRESIDENT, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Paula Pergantis

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT STRATEGY
Arjun Basu,  @spafax_arjun

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Geoff Starr

ACCOUNT SUPERVISOR
Andréanne Girard

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

MEDIA DIRECTOR
Laura Maurice, lmaurice@spafax.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Tracy Miller, tmiller@spafax.com

SENIOR NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS  
Rysia Adam, radam@spafax.com
Aila Beare, Aili.beare@spafax.com
Ian Lederer, Ian.lederer@spafax.com
Boyd Mickle, bmickle@spafax.com

MANAGER OF NATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS
John Nagy, jnagy@spafax.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, PARTNERSHIPS
Jeff McCann, Jeff.McCann@spafax.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Michelle Richardson, mrichardson@spafax.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Sonya Tsui, stsui@spafax.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mshaw@spafax.com 

PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Stephen Geraghty, sgeraghty@spafax.com

SALES MANAGER QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA
Lysanne Boileau, lboileau@spafax.com

WESTERN CANADA
Welsh Sales Solutions
Barb Welsh, bwelsh@spafax.com
Ted Standford, tstandford@spafax.com

UNITED STATES

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE
James Henderson, james.henderson@spafax.networks.com

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVES WEST
Jan Zeman, jzeman@repswest.com 

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE SOUTHEAST
Dodd Media 
Bob Dodd, bob@dodmedia.com

EUROPE
SPAFAX INFLIGHT MEDIA
Nick Hopkins, nhopkins@spafax.com

SOUTH AMERICA
SPAFAX MEDIOS Y PUBLICIDAD LTDA.
Deborah Mogelberg, dmogelberg@spafax.com

ASIA
SPAFAX AIRLINE NETWORK PTE, LTD.
Geraldine Lee, glee@spafax.com

INDIA
MEDIASTAR, MANAGING DIRECTOR
Ravi Lalwani, ravi@mediastar.co.in


CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Niall McBain

COMMERCIAL AND FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
Simon Ogden

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, MEDIA
Katrin Kopvillem

AIR CANADA
MANAGER – BRAND IDENTITY
Johanne Dumont