Skip to Content (Press Enter)

English / Français

Contact

Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@aircanadaenroute.com

enRoute magazine
Bookmark Montreal 
500 rue Saint-Jacques
Suite 1510
Montreal, QC
H2Y 1S1
Canada
t. 1-514-844-2001
 
Bookmark Toronto 
2 Bloor St. E.
Suite 1010
Toronto, ON
M4W 1A8
Canada
t. 1-416-350-2425


ACTING EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Rachel Giese

VICE PRESIDENT, CONTENT AND CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Ilana Weitzman

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Rachel Heinrichs

ACTING EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Danielle Groen

MANAGING EDITOR
Andrew Elkin

SENIOR EDITOR
Jacinthe Dupuis

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Caitlin Stall-Paquet

PASSPORT EDITOR
Dominique Lamberton

COPY AND LINE EDITORS
Benoît Brière, Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin, Liette Lemay, Robert Ronald

 

ART

ART DIRECTOR
Stefanie Sosiak

PHOTO EDITOR
Lori Morgan

DEPUTY ART DIRECTOR
Nicolas Ramirez

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Eva Coste

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin

 

PRODUCTION

DIRECTOR, PROJECT DELIVERY
Alain Briard

PRODUCTION EDITOR
Stéphanie Vinet

 

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

EDITOR, DIGITAL
Kate Wells

ACTING EDITOR, DIGITAL
Stephanie Mercier Voyer

DIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

DIGITAL CONTENT ASSISTANT
Nancy Kovacs

 

BOOKMARK CONTENT

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Raymond Girard

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, AIR CANADA MEDIA
Christal Agostino

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Alex Glanovich

 

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

VICE PRESIDENT, MEDIA
Laura Maurice, laura.maurice@bookmarkcontent.com

NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Tracy Miller, tracy.miller@spafax.com

DIRECTOR OF BRAND ALLIANCE
Karen Kellar

SALES ACCOUNT PLANNER
Tobiasz Woroniecki, tobiasz.woroniecki@bookmarkcontent.com 

MANAGER OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS AND CHANNEL DEVELOPMENT
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@bookmarkcontent.com

MANAGER OF BRAND INTEGRATIONS AND MARKETING SOLUATIONS
Stephanie Joseph-Flatts, stephanie.joseph-flatts@bookmarkcontent.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATIONS
Phil Birnbaum, phil.birnbaum@bookmarkcontent.com

ONTARIO

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS  
Rysia Adam, rysia.adam@bookmarkcontent.com
Marjorie Callaghan
Natalie Hope, natalie.hope@bookmarkcontent.com 

AD PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mary.shaw@bookmarkcontent.com

AD PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Stephen Geraghty, stephen.geraghty@bookmarkcontent.com

AD OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Fabian Linton, fabian.linton@bookmarkcontent.com

SALES ASSISTANT
Susan Perlanski, susan.perlanski@bookmarkcontent.com

QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER 
Dominique Beauchamp, dominique.beauchamp@bookmarkcontent.com

WESTERN CANADA
Welsh Sales Solutions
Barb Welsh, barb.welsh@spafax.com

UNITED STATES
DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mary Rae Esposito, maryrae.esposito@spafax.com

SOUTHEAST
Dodd Media 
Bob Dodd, bob@doddmedia.com

SOUTH AMERICA
Deborah Mogelberg, deborah.mogelberg@bookmarkcontent.com

EUROPE
SALES DIRECTOR
Tullia itturi di Este-Lochra, tullia.vitturi@spafax.com

UK
SALES DIRECTOR
Steve O'Connor, steve.oconnor@spafax.com

ASIA
Geraldine Lee, geraldine.lee@bookmarkcontent.com