Skip to Content (Press Enter)

English / Français

Contact

Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@aircanadaenroute.com
Twitter: @enRoutemag

enRoute magazine
Bookmark Montreal 
500 rue Saint-Jacques
Suite 1510
Montreal, QC
H2Y 1S1
Canada
t. 1-514-844-2001
 
Bookmark Toronto 
2 Bloor St. E.
Suite 1010
Toronto, ON
M4W 1A8
Canada
t. 1-416-350-2425


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jean-François Légaré, Twitter: @enRoute_JF

VICE PRESIDENT, CONTENT AND CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Ilana Weitzman, Twitter: @enRoute_ilana

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Rachel Heinrichs

MANAGING EDITOR
Andrew Elkin

SENIOR EDITOR 
Caitlin Walsh Miller

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Jacinthe Dupuis

PASSPORT EDITOR
Dominique Lamberton

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Caitlin Stall-Paquet

COPY AND LINE EDITORS
Benoît Brière, Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin, Maude Labelle, Isabelle Larouche, Isabelle Wolfmann-Berlandier

ART

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR
Guillaume Brière 

ART DIRECTOR
Stefanie Sosiak

PHOTO EDITOR
Lori Morgan

DEPUTY ART DIRECTOR
Nicolas Ramirez

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Joelle Irvine

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Billie Gagné-LeBel

PROOFREADERS
Diane Carlson, Isabelle Vialle-Soubranne 

TRANSLATORS
Élyse Arcand, Marie-Josée Arcand, Solange Beaulieu, Frédéric Dupuy, Waguih Khoury, Sébastien Lacroix, Martine Legault

FACT CHECKERS
Reilley Bishop-Stall, Annie Duhamel, Tara Dupuis, Leah Esau, Vincent Fortier, Marielle McCrum, Reanna Sartoretto

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

VICE PRESIDENT, DIGITAL STRATEGY AND INNOVATION
Line Atallah

EDITOR, DIGITAL
Kate Wells

DIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

DIGITAL CONTENT ASSISTANT
Nancy Kovacs

LEAD WEB DEVELOPER
Mélisa Discepola

DIGITAL DEVELOPER
Christopher Waldau

BOOKMARK CONTENT

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Raymond Girard

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT STRATEGY
Arjun Basu

HEAD OF CLIENT SERVICES
Alexandra Leclerc

ACCOUNT SUPERVISOR
Celyn Harding-Jones

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

VICE PRESIDENT, MEDIA
Laura Maurice, laura.maurice@bookmarkcontent.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Tracy Miller, tracy.miller@spafax.com

SALES ACCOUNT PLANNER Tobiasz Woroniecki, tobiasz.woroniecki@bookmarkcontent.com 

MANAGER OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS AND CHANNEL DEVELOPMENT
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@bookmarkcontent.com

MANAGER OF BRAND INTEGRATIONS AND MARKETING SOLUATIONS
Stephanie Joseph-Flatts
stephanie.joseph-flatts@bookmarkcontent.com

EDITOR, INTEGRATED MEDIA SOLUTIONS
Elias Hatzepetros, elias.hatzepetros@bookmarkcontent.com

ONTARIO

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS  
Rysia Adam, rysia.adam@bookmarkcontent.com
Fiona Stedman, fiona.stedman@bookmarkcontent.com
Natalie Hope, natalie.hope@bookmarkcontent.com 

AD PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mary.shaw@bookmarkcontent.com

PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Stephen Geraghty, stephen.geraghty@bookmarkcontent.com

AD OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Fabian Linton, fabian.linton@bookmarkcontent.com

 

PUBLICIST
Phil Birnbaum, phil.birnbaum@bookmarkcontent.com

QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER 
Dominique Beauchamp, dominique.beauchamp@bookmarkcontent.com

WESTERN CANADA
Welsh Sales Solutions
Barb Welsh, barb.welsh@spafax.com

UNITED STATES
PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Rae Esposito, maryrae.esposito@spafax.com

SOUTHEAST
Dodd Media 
Bob Dodd, bob@doddmedia.com

SOUTH AMERICA
Deborah Mogelberg, deborah.mogelberg@bookmarkcontent.com

ASIA
Geraldine Lee, geraldine.lee@bookmarkcontent.com