Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@enroutemag.net

enRoute magazine
Spafax Canada
4200 boul. St-Laurent, Suite 707
Montreal, QC
H2W 2R2
Canada

t. 1-514-844-2001
f. 1-514-844-6001


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF AND CONTENT DIRECTOR, AIR CANADA MEDIA
Ilana Weitzman, Twitter: @enRoute_ilana

EDITORIAL

DEPUTY EDITOR
Susan Nerberg

SENIOR EDITORS
Sarah Musgrave, Laura Osborne (Passport), Twitter: @enRoutePassport

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Amanda Dawson, Jacinthe Dupuis

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Caitlin Walsh Miller

COPY AND LINE EDITORS
Benoît Brière, Maude Labelle, Isabelle Wolfmann-Berlandier

COPY EDITORS
Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin

EDITORIAL INTERNS
Niki Mohrdar, Alison Robins

ART

ART DIRECTOR
Adam Cholewa

ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR
Mikala Georgia Grante 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Sara Bourgoin

PHOTO EDITOR
Leila Courey

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Sara Bourgoin 

PHOTO PRODUCER
Joëlle Binet

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Joelle Irvine

ACTING PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Maureen Veilly

PRODUCTION MANAGER
France Gaudreau

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Karianne Parent

PROOFREADERS
Diane Carlson, Karine Picard

TRANSLATORS
Marie-Josée Arcand, Frédéric Dupuy, Waguih Khoury, Sébastien Lacroix

FACT CHECKERS
Line Abrahamian, Brendan Adams, Leah Esau, Gaynor Harding, Daniel Viola

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

EDITOR, DIGITAL
Matthew Fox, Twitter: @enRoutemag

ASSISTANT EDITOR, DIGITAL
Renée Morrison

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Charles Lim

DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

SPAFAX CANADA INC

PRESIDENT, CONTENT
Raymond Girard

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT MARKETING
Nino Di Cara

VICE-PRESIDENT, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Paula Pergantis

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT, CONTENT STRATEGY
Arjun Basu, Twitter: @spafax_arjun

ACTING ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Kristin Iz

ACCOUNT SUPERVISOR
Andréanne Girard

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

MEDIA DIRECTOR
Laura Maurice, laura.maurice@spafax.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Tracy Miller, tracy.miller@spafax.com

SENIOR NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS  
Rysia Adam, rysia.adam@spafax.com
Aila Beare, aili.beare@spafax.com
Ian Lederer, ian.lederer@spafax.com
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@spafax.com

MANAGER OF NATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS
John Nagy, john.nagy@spafax.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, PARTNERSHIPS
Jeff McCann, jeff.mccann@spafax.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Michelle Richardson, michelle.richardson@spafax.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Sonya Tsui, sonya.tsui@spafax.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mary.shaw@spafax.com 

PRODUCTION AND CIRCULATION COORDINATOR
Stephen Geraghty, stephen.geraghty@spafax.com

SALES MANAGER QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA
Lysanne Boileau, lysanna.boileau@spafax.com

WESTERN CANADA
Welsh Sales Solutions
Barb Welsh, barb.welsh@spafax.com

UNITED STATES

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE
James Henderson, james.henderson@spafax.networks.com

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVES WEST
Jan Zeman, jzeman@repswest.com 

PUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE SOUTHEAST
Dodd Media 
Bob Dodd, bob@dodmedia.com

EUROPE
SPAFAX INFLIGHT MEDIA
Nick Hopkins, nick.hopkins@spafax.com

MEXICO
BORDERLINE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA
Fernando Palacios Oaxaca, fernando.palacios@borderlinemx.com

SOUTH AMERICA
SPAFAX MEDIOS Y PUBLICIDAD LTDA.
Deborah Mogelberg, deborah.mogelberg@spafax.com

ASIA
SPAFAX AIRLINE NETWORK PTE, LTD.
Geraldine Lee, geraldine.lee@spafax.com

INDIA
MEDIASTAR, MANAGING DIRECTOR
Ravi Lalwani, ravi@mediastar.co.in


SPAFAX
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Niall McBain

COMMERCIAL AND FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
Simon Ogden

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, MEDIA
Katrin Kopvillem

AIR CANADA
GENERAL MANAGER, BRAND MANAGEMENT
Johanne Dumont