Skip to Content (Press Enter)

English / Français

Contact

Please contact us with any comments on content, advertising inquiries or single-issue requests.

We look forward to hearing from you.

info@aircanadaenroute.com

enRoute magazine
Bookmark Montreal
500 rue Saint-Jacques
Suite 1510
Montreal, QC
H2Y 1S1
Canada
t. 1-514-844-2001
 
Bookmark Toronto
60 Bloor Street West
Suite 601
Toronto, ON
M4W 3B8
Canada
t. 1-416-350-2425


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jody Sugrue

VICE PRESIDENT, CONTENT AND CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Ilana Weitzman
 

EDITORIAL

MANAGING EDITOR
Andrew Elkin

SENIOR EDITOR
Jacinthe Dupuis

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Caitlin Stall-Paquet

PASSPORT EDITOR
Dominique Lamberton

COPY AND LINE EDITORS
Benoît Brière, Karen Evoy, Christopher Korchin, Liette Lemay, Robert Ronald
 

ART

ART DIRECTOR
Stefanie Sosiak

DEPUTY ART DIRECTOR
Nicolas Ramirez

PHOTO EDITOR
Lori Morgan

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Eva Coste

PHOTO RESEARCHER
Thomas Bouquin
 

PRODUCTION

DIRECTOR, PROJECT DELIVERY
Alain Briard

PRODUCTION EDITOR
Stéphanie Vinet
 

ENROUTE.AIRCANADA.COM

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, BRAND INTEGRATION AND DIGITAL CONTENT
Malcolm Gilderdale

SENIOR DIGITAL EDITOR
Kate Wells

DIGITAL EDITOR
Stephanie Mercier Voyer

DIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER
Ian Gamache

DIGITAL CONTENT ASSISTANT
Nancy Kovacs
 

BOOKMARK CONTENT

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT, AIR CANADA MEDIA
Christal Agostino

CHIEF CLIENT OFFICER
Raymond Girard

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Alex Glanovich
 

ADVERTISING AND MEDIA SALES

CANADA

NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Tracy Miller, tracy.miller@bookmarkcontent.com

DIRECTOR OF BRAND ALLIANCE
Karen Kelar

MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER, AIR CANADA MEDIA
Tobiasz Woroniecki, tobiasz.woroniecki@bookmarkcontent.com

MANAGER OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS AND CHANNEL DEVELOPMENT
Boyd Mickle, boyd.mickle@bookmarkcontent.com

MANAGER OF BRAND INTEGRATIONS AND MARKETING SOLUTIONS
Stephanie Joseph-Flatts, stephanie.joseph-flatts@bookmarkcontent.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATIONS
Phil Birnbaum, phil.birnbaum@bookmarkcontent.com
 

ONTARIO

SENIOR NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Rysia Adam, rysia.adam@bookmarkcontent.com
Marjorie Callaghan
Natalie Hope, natalie.hope@bookmarkcontent.com
Ryan Matier

SENIOR AD PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Shaw, mary.shaw@bookmarkcontent.com

AD PRODUCTION MANAGER
Stephen Geraghty, stephen.geraghty@bookmarkcontent.com

AD OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
Fabian Linton, fabian.linton@bookmarkcontent.com

SALES ASSISTANT
Susan Perlanski, susan.perlanski@bookmarkcontent.com
 

QUÉBEC & EASTERN CANADA

SENIOR NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER
Dominique Beauchamp, dominique.beauchamp@bookmarkcontent.com
 

WESTERN CANADA

Jennifer Woolcombe, jennifer.woolcombe@bookmarkcontent.com
 

UNITED STATES

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mary Rae Esposito, maryrae.esposito@spafax.com
 

SOUTHEAST

Dodd Media
Bob Dodd, bob@doddmedia.com
 

SOUTH AMERICA

SALES DIRECTOR
Francisco Azocar, franscisco.azocar@bookmarkcontent.com
 

EUROPE

SALES DIRECTOR
Tullia Vitturi di Este-Lochra, tullia.vitturi@spafax.com
 

UK

SALES DIRECTOR
Steve O’Connor, steve.oconnor@spafax.com
 

ASIA

SALES DIRECTOR
Kaz Lim, kaz.lim@spafax.com